monkeycrap's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

marriage is grand but divorce is a hundred grand.

I'm in the sky tonight,
There I can keep by your side
Watching the wide world riot and hiding out
I'll be coming home next year.

Into the sun we climb
Climbing our wings will burn white
Everyone strapped in tight
We'll ride it out
I'll be coming home next year.

Come on get on get on
Take it till life runs out
No one can find us now, Living with our heads underground...

Into the night we shine
Lightning the way we glide by
Catch me if I get too high,
When I come down
I'll be coming home next year.

I'm in the sky tonight,
There I can keep by your side
Watching the whole world wind around and round
I'll be coming home next year...

Next Year - Foo Fighters

I'll fill this void later. Right now i've to settle the one in me first.

Well apparently, void-filling is still in progress and will continue to be, until i find the meaning of life or a hot date, whichever comes first. And coupled with the fact that i've nothing interesting to blog about, I'll just shut up for the time being. In the meantime i'll leave you people to appreciate the beauty of beauty itself. Excuse me while I go get rid of excess drool.

Not drop-dead gorgeous, but attractive in her very own way. Plus she's got character. And she knows how to fight. As in, give stalkish fans an ass-whooping kind of fight.

Right. I've to go back to camp now. Hate Sunday nights.

12:53 p.m. - 2004-08-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: