monkeycrap's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

i tear my heart open, sew myself shut, my weakness is, that i care too much.

For the unfortunate few who managed to come across my (rather mean) previous entry, i apologise for the suddenness of it all, and the lack of explanation. Some things cannot be explained with a compaq keybord and hp monitor, and some things are better left that way.

It may sound weird, but yeah, things have been sort of cleared up and i'm actually pretty glad and relieved that some sort of conclusion has been reached.

For now, this is all i have to say. I need to sleep.

7:01 p.m. - 2005-10-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: