monkeycrap's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

if the trunk is firm, worry not about the branches swaying to the wind.

Nope, this blog ain't dead. Not yet, at least. It's just that I haven't been in a bloggety mood lately. Not that there's nothing to blog about though. Quite a few events, some interesting, some very disappointing, some worrying, some hair-rippingly irritating, some that make you feel so blessed, some that make you feel like puking out all the bluish green acidic gastrointestinal juice out, some that's waiting to be blogged, some that's unbloggable. I think i'll take another one week blog hiatus la.

In the meantime i'll continue to walk the empty street on the boulevard of broken dreams, walk across an empty land know the pathway like the back of my hand, feeling tired of what they want me to be feeling so faithless lost under the surface cos every step that i take is another mistake, cos i've become so automatic supersonic hyp-notic funky fresh, work my body so melodic this beat flows right through my chest grab somebody work your body let me see ya 1-2 step. Maybe not la.

9:06 p.m. - 2005-03-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: