monkeycrap's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

post-valentine day-mortem

From this moment life has begun
From this moment you are the one
Right beside you is where I belong
From this moment on

From this moment I have been blessed
I live only for your happiness
And for your love I'd give my last breath
From this moment on

I give my hand to you with all my heart
Can't wait to live my life with you, can't wait to start
You and I will never be apart
My dreams came true because of you

From this moment as long as I live
I will love you, I promise you this
There is nothing I wouldn't give
From this moment on

You're the reason I believe in love
And you're the answer to my prayers from up above
All we need is just the two of us
My dreams came true because of you

From this moment as long as I live
I will love you, I promise you this
There is nothing I wouldn't give
From this moment
I will love you as long as I live
From this moment on...

So sweet right this song? Yeah it was played on radio yesterday on V-night, for some guy who proposed to his girlfriend via radio dedication. And she agreed to marry him!! So exciting right!! Never mind that the proposal was all a hoax. And don't ask me how I know it was a psuedo-proposal. *whistles innocently*


Anyway, point is, bah. The song played at that time was really so, erm, powerful? Wah almost felt like a real marriage proposal. Aiyah. Must be the depressants they put in those heart-shaped boxes of chocolates. Not that I got any la, but still. But nah, the post v-day sydrome won't last long don't worry. I think next year's v-day will be different for me. I shall go and $ell flower$.


Anyway, it's gonna be a long and busy week in camp. Plus weekend duty so yeah. Better go sleep. Night.


12:16 a.m. - 2005-02-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: