monkeycrap's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

cannibals don't eat clowns because they taste funny.

New shirts, check, check, check, check. New pants, check, check. New pair of shoes, check. All set for operation cny. Also spent the whole morning cum afternoon spring cleaning my room, and I can proudly announce that the floor tiles around my bed area is now visible to the naked eye. All I need now is to clear my JC stuff. I'll probably give away most of it, and the rest i'll compile them, label them 'how to fail your A levels' and peddle my wares outside some obscure JC. Anyway, I look at the shelf next to the mirror, the one for fragrances and combs and wax and visors and what not, and it's a little worrying. Cos it's more cluttered than my mum's dressing table? Oh well, I guess it's the 9 bottles of fragrances.

Talking about dressing, according to the morning radio talk show, the average man spends half an hour every day looking and scrutinising himself in the mirror. Hmmm if I do that for 40 minutes, does it make me more than the average man?

Time to go back to camp. Cya around guys. Take care.

10:05 p.m. - 2005-02-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: