monkeycrap's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

good decisions come from experience which comes from bad decisions.

So what's new? It's been an exceptionally hellatious screwed up forgettable rancid foul week for me. Just, just when you bloody think that things start to take a turn for the better, out comes mr and mrs unexpected circumstance to greet you like a freakin suprise birthday party from hell. Yeah yeah I know, I shouldn't be complaining, i mean, african kids are starving, the polar ice caps are gonna melt soon and we're all gonna get cancer anyway, so i should do more with my life instead of just whine and ramble away right.

Anyone tried making your own bloody mary before? It's pretty nice. Tomato juice, vodka, lemon juice, pepper, salt, tabasco. Just made myself a glass. But i think i overdosed the tabasco. By a lot. So i guess its now more of a bloody freaking lulu.

While we're still on the subject of food, I think i'm going crazy over caramel. Seriously. There's something very addictive about it. I am so gonna have a caramel dispenser in my future home. Then i can customize my very own caffe caramel...one cup of caramel with a swirl of coffee. Oh yeah.

4:28 p.m. - 2004-10-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: