monkeycrap's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

quickie

Hey to all. Hope everyone had a happy new year. I had a great one myself, counting down at the esplanade and revelling in the after-countdown-atmosphere along the padang and city hall. Cool night breeze made it all the better.

New year's resolutions? Don't have many myself, just to try to make this year a meaningful one, with more memories to add to my already blessed album of life. Also to try to adapt better to changing circumstances.

Want to say more, but have to rush off back to camp. Everytime this happens, i've this weird queasy feeling in my stomach, and suddenly i get flashbacks of my 'better days', like all my holiday trips and realise that damn, life COULD BE BETTER. But no point complaining la. Ok gtg. Cya.

5:53 p.m. - 2004-01-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: