monkeycrap's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

argh.

Hey sof...Heh of cos i know u read my diary, and that it's linked. Haha but i don't think anyone who reads ur blog would follow the link. Eh but i'm not asking u to tell everyone about it. The last thing i want would be for the entire vj to know bout this site.

I need to shout. Scream. Shriek. Unfortunately there ain't a lot of places in Singapore to do so. Shout in a public place and you'll get ur guinness slapped up down left right. But i need an outlet to vent my pent up-ness. Heh no, it wasn't another bad day in school, this time's problem is intrinsic.

I've never thought of myself as having any effect on anyone. But i realised today that i am important, at least in the eyes of some people. And that i should not let my negative aura(created by other problems) rub off on these people, making them feel as though i'm having some vendetta against them. Am i making any sense? I guess not. It's pretty hard to explain, in words it seems all so superficial, like a minor problem. But it's making me feel really guilty, and i really wanna apologise to those affected. I realised today that i DO have the right to be pissed because of my problems, but exercising this right wrongly could lead to disastrous consequences, consequences that may result in misunderstandings and further problems. Gosh, i feel pathetic. Damn. AAARRRRRGGGHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Ok. That felt better. Shall stop crapping here. Today, our physics teacher gave us a little quote. 'Folly resides in the heart of every child, while rebellion resides in that of every teen'. I would like to add to that and say that regret resides in the heart of every adult. Ok maybe not. Anyway, Cheers.

7:32 p.m. - 2003-07-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: